Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Been seeing Dr. Crepeau for years and will continue. Great "bedside" manner, listens to concerns, and is just overall wonderful to see.
Jina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Crepeau was very informative about my situation. I highly recommend her.
Camri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always knowledgeable and straightforward.
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Adefris is by far my favorite doctor! I have been going to her for close to 20 years and every time I see her she is always positive, professional, caring and personable. She listens, never makes me feel rushed and is very thorough. The staff is also very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Adefris and the Adefris & Toppin Clinic to anyone!
Munaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Adefris is an amazing provider. Incredibly professional. Takes time with patients and is always thorough. The staff at the clinic and Dr. Adefris are always professional and engaging. I am always satisfied with my visit and highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality care.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Toppin cares deeply about her patients. She is an excellent doctor, an excellent listener, and an excellent diagnostician.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The people at registration were very kind and helpful and Dr Adefris is always amazing she is so considerate of her patients and their well-being.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Adefris is amazing! She talked through my concerns and discussed treatment options. Her knowledge and expertise is unmatched!
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Kind staff. Explained what I was viewing on screen during ultrasound. Dr. Callahan explained results & my options for treatment.
Zina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had a great visit with Dr. Adefris. She listened to my concerns and we discussed a plan that addressed my concerns and relieved my anxiety.
Kate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The ladies here were very knowledgeable and welcoming. They want what is best for their patients.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for over 10 years. I just love her! An annual GYN visit is as pleasant as it could possibly be. She is easy to talk to about anything.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She takes the time to explain things in depth
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years the team at Adefris and Toppin are amazing.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over 20 years. She is the best in all areas.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always the best of care there!
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
All I could say is I always felt welcome they listen to my needs, explain anything that will worried me and felt good on coming to have my check ups
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly and efficient. I was impressed with the welcoming feeling I got from the receptionist to the nurse and Dr Adefris.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
All staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jazmine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good