Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.96/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Toppin is Amazing! She listens to my concerns, answers my questions and is always friendly and compassionate. I feel safe with her as my physician.
Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Crepeau is very personable and has great ideas!
Bailey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Adefris was so kind and genuine and didn’t make my appointment feel rushed like many other Drs. have. She made sure to answer any question I had in depth and was very down to earth.
Morley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Crepeau is always so kind and very informative. She is great at making me feel comfortable, even in the most uncomfortable situations.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I honestly have had the best experience with Dr. Crepeau. I had a scary birth experience with my first child. With Dr. Crepeau I never felt anxious about my pregnancy and my birth experience was amazing and went as smooth as possible.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I
Satonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Love her
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Callahan is an exceptional Ob-gyn. She is an excellent listener and always presents different angles of solutions for any concerns. I always feel very comfortable and supported under her care.
Meghan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
She’s just a great doctor and so easy to talk to!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr.Callahan is patient takes her time is very personable and listens to all your questions. She makes you feel like you matter.She performed surgery on me and she was amazing. Very professional as well.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
My first office visit and exam with Dr. Adefris surpassed my expectations. She is very approachable, warm, listens well, asks all the right questions, is extremely knowledgeable about family medical history/risk factors and explored treatment options with me. I'm delighted to have found her!
Macey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. George is wonderful! I have enjoyed her care thus far! I feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Recommended!
Brittney Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Adefris is amazing!
Mariana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for a few years now and I am still always so excited to see her. She is caring, talkative, and makes me feel very comfortable. I know I can trust her with any of my medical questions.
Briana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Crepeau for many years now and she is amazing!! Always has a smile on her face and an upbeat Disposition. All the doctors I’ve been counted here have been wonderful! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Lindsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr George was absolutely amazing. I was hesitant about being seen for PPD because I was embarrassed, but I went anyway and she was so amazing and helpful. She made me feel so comfortable and reassured me that I am not broken and an amazing mom. She gave me the resources and help that I need. She is an amazing physician, which are hard to come by these days.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been going to Dr Adefris's office for years. I always feel comfortable and confident that I'm getting the right advice and being well taken care of.
Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Crepeau is always great! Very knowledgable and personable. I can tell she really cares about me!
Kristi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience. I refer friends to Dr. Adefris all the time. Great staff.