Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

130 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
Submitted 09/10/21
As busy as your office is, you allowed me time to talk about my concerns and answer any questions I had.
Carissa B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always on time, not having to wait long, and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable with questions we have.
Gayle P.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Toppin. I’ve been her patient for many years and she never disappoints! She demonstrates her caring along with exceptional knowledge and experience. I would hate to lose her!
Annette L.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Adefris is overly cautious , knowledgeable, consistent and caring. I regret seeing any other doctor prior to her. BIPOC women have historically been ignored when it comes to our reproductive needs, however Dr. Adefris will make sure we are taken care of.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Crepeau is amazing. She’s easy to talk to and down to earth. I’ve really enjoyed chatting with her at my annual visits.
Laurel K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Crepeau is super easy to talk to and has a friendly, approachable personality.
Diamond S.
Submitted 09/05/21
I truly enjoyed my first experience with Dr.Adefris!! Looking forward to my next visit .
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Callahan has been an amazing addition to my care team. She has listened to my concerns and helped to problem solve and take steps to come up with solutions. I trust her judgment and her knowledge and would recommend her practice to all my friends and family.
BriAnna B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Adefris and her staff are very kind and professional. I would and have recommended many women to her. She and the other doctors are knowledgeable and they treat you with respect.
Kendra L.
Submitted 09/03/21
I highly recommend Dr. Adefris. She is compassionate as well as thorough. The entire staff is helpful and attentive. Thank you! Love the new beautiful office too by the way!
Betsy V.
Submitted 09/02/21
New office is lovely and easy to find. All staff were professional, prompt and caring. Dr. Toppin is, as always, a good listener, responsive to my needs and also very professional.
Amy T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Adefris is amazing! She never rushes me out of her office and always takes the time to answer all my questions which I really appreciate. The entire staff from the front desk to the nurses are always friendly and welcoming!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Callahan is always great. She is very personable and takes the time to understand her patients concerns.
Anfa A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for many, many years. I have found her to be thorough, competent, and responsive to my concerns. In addition, she and her entire staff are caring people who make the yearly checkup appointment one I actually look forward to having. Never have I laughed and felt great about any other doctor appointments as I consistently feel about my time in Dr. Adefris' office. In addition, the nurses are always prompt with follow through on any questions I have when I call the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Adefris and her staff.
Jodi V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Adefris always so attentive to all my health concerns. She’s a wonderful caring Dr.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Toppin has taken the best care of me for almost 18 years! I’m so thankful I found her!
Ashlee N.
Submitted 03/10/21
I switched to this clinic at 12 weeks pregnant because I wasn’t satisfied at my previous one. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. I primarily saw Dr. George and I was lucky enough to have her on call for my delivery too. I’m so glad I made the switch.
Marni F.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Dr. Crepeau! She is amazing
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Toppin. She was very thorough and took her time explaining options for me. She made the referral process very easy.