Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

114 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Toppin has taken the best care of me for almost 18 years! I’m so thankful I found her!
Ashlee N.
Submitted 03/10/21
I switched to this clinic at 12 weeks pregnant because I wasn’t satisfied at my previous one. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. I primarily saw Dr. George and I was lucky enough to have her on call for my delivery too. I’m so glad I made the switch.
Marni F.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Dr. Crepeau! She is amazing
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Toppin. She was very thorough and took her time explaining options for me. She made the referral process very easy.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Crepeau is AMAZING!
Joan W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over 10 years. My experiences with her and the clinic have been great. The staff is caring and friendly, answering all my questions to support my health.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Love the new space and the cheerful staff! Always a good experience!
Kelley W.
Submitted 02/25/21
LOVE Dr. Crepeau. She is friendly, honest extremely knowledgeable and very personable.
Natalie N.
Submitted 02/24/21
I felt comfortable asking questions and loved their new building. Thanks Dr. Callahan for a great appointment.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/19/21
I felt heard I didn’t feel rushed in my appointment I really appreciate that
Claire H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.Adefris is very accomodating and friendly.
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for a few years and have seen nearly all the providers at some point throughout my pregnancies. Everyone at this office is so kind and knowledgeable. I’ve always felt well cared for whenever I am there by everyone from the coordinating staff to Dr. Adefris herself. Honestly every single person who works with this group is phenomenal. Phone calls are returned promptly, the online check-in is easy and saves time, and again, the staff is all very nice and friendly. I recommend this group to everyone who has Ob/gyn needs
Sara M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience!
Theresa K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Engebretson was wonderful.
Amy B.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have received care from Dr Toppin for 25 years. I appreciate the time she spends with me and the thoroughness of her responses to any questions I pose. I recommend Adefris and Toppin Women’s Specialists to anyone looking for the highest quality of care from a compassionate team of healthcare professionals.
Ayan M.
Submitted 01/29/21
I just love the way Dr. Toppin explains things to you in detail it’s really helpful.
Lori L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Callahan takes the time to listen, answer questions, and provide thorough care.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 01/22/21
The new space is awesome! Staff is always really helpful and quick. I appreciate everyone making my “annual day” as smooth & quick as possible!
Christina N.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have never felt more heard than with Dr. George. She listens, she cares, and she's an excellent doctor. I feel better, both physically and mentally. Highly recommend!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always have a great experience with you. Everyone is always professional and nice