Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.96/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Toppin cares deeply about her patients. She is an excellent doctor, an excellent listener, and an excellent diagnostician.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The people at registration were very kind and helpful and Dr Adefris is always amazing she is so considerate of her patients and their well-being.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Adefris is amazing! She talked through my concerns and discussed treatment options. Her knowledge and expertise is unmatched!
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Kind staff. Explained what I was viewing on screen during ultrasound. Dr. Callahan explained results & my options for treatment.
Zina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had a great visit with Dr. Adefris. She listened to my concerns and we discussed a plan that addressed my concerns and relieved my anxiety.
Kate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The ladies here were very knowledgeable and welcoming. They want what is best for their patients.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for over 10 years. I just love her! An annual GYN visit is as pleasant as it could possibly be. She is easy to talk to about anything.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She takes the time to explain things in depth
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years the team at Adefris and Toppin are amazing.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over 20 years. She is the best in all areas.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always the best of care there!
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
All I could say is I always felt welcome they listen to my needs, explain anything that will worried me and felt good on coming to have my check ups
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly and efficient. I was impressed with the welcoming feeling I got from the receptionist to the nurse and Dr Adefris.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
All staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jazmine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good
Wendie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful from the first day I called to make an appointment.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
After my cherished gynecologist retired, I spent a ton of time researching clinics and physicians. After all of my careful consideration, I chose Adefris & Toppin. I'm so glad I did. Dr. George took the time to get to know me and to understand my concerns. I was grateful to have her talk me through my first exam with her step-by-step. While my great experience ended with Dr. George, it began with the wonderful person who scheduled me (a hesitant new patient), the friendly welcome I received at the front desk, and the lab nurse who put me at ease. Plus I had the option to complete forms online, in advance of my visit. The process was seamless, and the visit rates 5 stars.
Bruna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful place! Felt comfortable and heard. Dr.Crepeau answered all my questions and was super patient with me! Highly recommend!
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Extremely positive. Practical advice as a professional and warmth as a person, taking time to listen and share her experience where helpful. Her practice's efficiency made the customer experience positive.
Raven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Crepeau, she always listens to my concerns.