Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

97 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca K.
Submitted 01/22/21
The new space is awesome! Staff is always really helpful and quick. I appreciate everyone making my “annual day” as smooth & quick as possible!
Christina N.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have never felt more heard than with Dr. George. She listens, she cares, and she's an excellent doctor. I feel better, both physically and mentally. Highly recommend!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always have a great experience with you. Everyone is always professional and nice
Melanie W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. George is a very understanding and helpful doctor! I would recommend her to anyone!
Crystal H.
Submitted 01/10/21
This team has the best bedside manner and friendly care that you don’t see anymore. The doctors, nurses and reception staff are all first class
Becky G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Absolutely love Dr. Engebretson! I have been seeing her for 7 years since my son was born. She is kind, understanding, empathetic and very thorough. I am comfortable talking to her about sensitive issues/concerns.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Callahan always exceeds expectations. I always feel informed and listened to.
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 12/31/20
The clinic is amazing & the staff is even better!! So glad I found this place for my care.
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Each visit I am continually blown away by the personalized and comforting experience. I feel like Dr. Adefris and her team truly care about me and are sharing in the excitement of my pregnancy journey.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/17/20
A generous amount of time taken at the appointment answering all questions.
Mao V.
Submitted 12/12/20
I appreciate the empathy and honesty Dr. George demonstrated.
Jody K.
Submitted 12/11/20
I feel so comfortable with Dr. Callahan. She is so easy to talk with about any issues I need to address. She is caring, helpful and really good at her job!!
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Toppin is wonderful. I came to see her after going through 6 miscarriages and I finally feel hopeful again.
Emily F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful new location, didn't have to wait long, clean, very helpful visit with Dr. Toppin.
Sara N.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always - top notch patient care in a welcoming clinic!
Marie M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Toppin always addresses all my needs from personal to health care I feel so comfortable with her and I always know I am in safe hands. I recommend her to everyone she is hands down the best OBGYN in America! All the office staff and nurses are amazing too and always make me feel comfortable, and that they care and I matter no matter what I go in for.
Lucreasha B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great Doctor always smiling so kind helps with any issues I may have!
Marie D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Adefris and her amazing team are awesome!!!
Ninna W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very informative and kind.
Amy J.
Submitted 11/23/20
I've seen Dr George a few times over the past few years and I'm always satisfied with my care. Even if I call with a concern, I'm followed up with in a timely manner. Two thumbs up!