Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

65 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amazing care and kindness!
Amy B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Adefris is is the best! She’s so kind and one of the best doctors out there!
Carol J.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Adefris for many years now. She is kind, personal, and an extremely intelligent and competent physician. I would, without a question, recommend her to any female I know.
Jill J.
Submitted 10/13/20
You can’t get any better than Dr. Callahan and the staff. What matters most in an “open” matter is bedside manner. Being a woman isn’t always fun, but everyone here makes you feel very comfortable. Thanks for all you do!
Suzanne J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Adefris knows patient care and takes the time to establish rapport, perform an in-depth analysis of previous treatment and labs and discusses treatment options with you. She explains pros and cons of each option and let's you make the final decision. Her nurse and scheduler are awesome as well. This is a thorough practice of which I see a long health partnership.
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr.Engebretson is the best! She makes you feel so comfortable & is always willing to help answer any questions you have. I feel so confident & safe in her care
Carrie I.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Callahan and her NP, Marnie were very attentive, professional and kind as always.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very efficient and listened to my questions and was very attentive to me during my appointment
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been seeing Dr Crepeau for many years. Besides her great medical care she is a very genuine person. Always interested in other aspects of my life and reassuring. I never feel like she is rushing me through. Highly recommend her!
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/30/20
The new location is amazing. Staff is always super friendly.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/29/20
I’ve seen Dr. Crepeau for over eight years and she’s been a wonderful doctor. I’ve always felt that she really cares and takes time to listen.
Rashawn S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Adefris is really good at her job! She listens with care and understands my individual needs as the patient.
Connie K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Calllahan was very attentive to my concerns. She explained in detail, my options. I really appreciated her expertise.
Stacy N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Scheduling was easy and expedient. Dr. Adefris and her staff were welcoming and kind. During my visit, Dr. Adefris was thorough and compassionate. She took time/was patient with my concerns. Very pleased with my experience.
Christine C.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is friendly, efficient and professional and Dr. Toppin is remarkable. She’s warm and friendly, but more importantly she genuinely cares about her patients and their well being.
Kathleen Q.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. George was great! Very informative!
Janice F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very welcoming, the Doctors are great, have gone to them for years.
Monette N.
Submitted 09/18/20
I started with Dr. Engebretson about 4 years ago. I spent my whole life being told what goes on with my body is normal. It means everything to finally have a Doctor take me seriously and help fix the problem! Everyone at the clinic wants all women to be their best selves and it shows. No judgements only support!
Claire J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional, thorough, friendly care
Ayan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very educational & she took the time to explain everything to me.