Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

142 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 05/13/22
After my cherished gynecologist retired, I spent a ton of time researching clinics and physicians. After all of my careful consideration, I chose Adefris & Toppin. I'm so glad I did. Dr. George took the time to get to know me and to understand my concerns. I was grateful to have her talk me through my first exam with her step-by-step. While my great experience ended with Dr. George, it began with the wonderful person who scheduled me (a hesitant new patient), the friendly welcome I received at the front desk, and the lab nurse who put me at ease. Plus I had the option to complete forms online, in advance of my visit. The process was seamless, and the visit rates 5 stars.
Bruna Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful place! Felt comfortable and heard. Dr.Crepeau answered all my questions and was super patient with me! Highly recommend!
Rita S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Extremely positive. Practical advice as a professional and warmth as a person, taking time to listen and share her experience where helpful. Her practice's efficiency made the customer experience positive.
Raven H.
Submitted 12/07/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Crepeau, she always listens to my concerns.
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/22/21
It was a positive experience. No complaints.
HAYLIE M.
Submitted 11/15/21
She is awesome and so is everyone else
DeAijha O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Adefris is great & very personable.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Callahan is personable, responsive and an excellent communicator!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/12/21
This is Jessica from Revo marketing - doing a test :)
Nicole H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Crepeau is fantastic. Knowledgeable, kind, great bedside manner, and has always taken my experiences and thoughts into consideration when discussing my plan of care. I would and do recommend her to anyone with OB/GYN needs
Mai Anny T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great provider who cares for my health and gives great support.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/04/21
The facility is welcoming and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Brenda L.
Submitted 09/10/21
As busy as your office is, you allowed me time to talk about my concerns and answer any questions I had.
Carissa B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always on time, not having to wait long, and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable with questions we have.
Gayle P.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Toppin. I’ve been her patient for many years and she never disappoints! She demonstrates her caring along with exceptional knowledge and experience. I would hate to lose her!
Annette L.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Adefris is overly cautious , knowledgeable, consistent and caring. I regret seeing any other doctor prior to her. BIPOC women have historically been ignored when it comes to our reproductive needs, however Dr. Adefris will make sure we are taken care of.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Crepeau is amazing. She’s easy to talk to and down to earth. I’ve really enjoyed chatting with her at my annual visits.
Laurel K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Crepeau is super easy to talk to and has a friendly, approachable personality.
Diamond S.
Submitted 09/05/21
I truly enjoyed my first experience with Dr.Adefris!! Looking forward to my next visit .
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Callahan has been an amazing addition to my care team. She has listened to my concerns and helped to problem solve and take steps to come up with solutions. I trust her judgment and her knowledge and would recommend her practice to all my friends and family.