Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

32 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Satonia M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love her
Victoria T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Julie G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Callahan is an exceptional Ob-gyn. She is an excellent listener and always presents different angles of solutions for any concerns. I always feel very comfortable and supported under her care.
Meghan K.
Submitted 07/30/20
She’s just a great doctor and so easy to talk to!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr.Callahan is patient takes her time is very personable and listens to all your questions. She makes you feel like you matter.She performed surgery on me and she was amazing. Very professional as well.
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/28/20
My first office visit and exam with Dr. Adefris surpassed my expectations. She is very approachable, warm, listens well, asks all the right questions, is extremely knowledgeable about family medical history/risk factors and explored treatment options with me. I'm delighted to have found her!
Macey L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. George is wonderful! I have enjoyed her care thus far! I feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Recommended!
Brittney Y.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Adefris is amazing!
Mariana P.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for a few years now and I am still always so excited to see her. She is caring, talkative, and makes me feel very comfortable. I know I can trust her with any of my medical questions.
Briana B.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Crepeau for many years now and she is amazing!! Always has a smile on her face and an upbeat Disposition. All the doctors I’ve been counted here have been wonderful! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Lindsey F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr George was absolutely amazing. I was hesitant about being seen for PPD because I was embarrassed, but I went anyway and she was so amazing and helpful. She made me feel so comfortable and reassured me that I am not broken and an amazing mom. She gave me the resources and help that I need. She is an amazing physician, which are hard to come by these days.
Jill S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been going to Dr Adefris's office for years. I always feel comfortable and confident that I'm getting the right advice and being well taken care of.
Kari G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Crepeau is always great! Very knowledgable and personable. I can tell she really cares about me!
Kristi L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience. I refer friends to Dr. Adefris all the time. Great staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/26/20
You can't ask for a better OBGYN than Dr. C! Its like visiting with family every visit and she has a calming effect that I have never had in a Dr. She is also very educated and knows her stuff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Shanessa S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Alixandra Crepeau. She is professional, friendly and passionate about the work she does! Her knowledge offers you all avenues of treatment so you can find the right treatment plan for you. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Denise, you'll know you picked the right place! The Adefris & Toppin nurses go above and beyond to care for their patients. The nursing team always made me feel like I was a top priority! A Special thank you to nurse Stacey, Roth, Marnie, Sarah and Barb!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/18/20
So grateful for Dr. Adefris and staff.
Anne R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Adefris and staff always make me feel at ease and provide excellent medical care.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Toppin is clearly in the right profession! She is hands down the best healthcare provider I have ever had! Caring, compassionate, skilled, knowledgeable! I feel fortunate to be her patient!! HIGHLY recommended!!
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. George has been incredible throughout my entire pregnancy. I always felt listened to and that she was partnering with me for a successful pregnancy and delivery. There was a snag with coordinating a C-section and COVID testing at the end and she went to bat for me to make it happen as planned. Great experience, would highly recommend as a provider!