Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Crepeau is the most wonderful and phenomenal doctor. She is loving, jolly, and relatable. She takes the time to hear you out and answer all concerning question.
Malvika S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Wonderful service
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Knowledgeable, caring, and committed doctor. Thank you.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Toppin is the BEST!!
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I love my visits to Dr. Adefris ... yes, they feel like visits, not medical app'ts. Dr. Adefris and the staff are always so kind and welcoming.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great doctor. She makes you feel like a real person.
Lois R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Caring, listening, professional and respectful.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Going to see Dr. Toppin is always a great experience. Everybody is welcoming and Dr Toppin really listens to you and makes sure you get the best medical care. I have been a patient for the last 20 years and I highly recommend her.
Nadine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. George is friendly, caring & while also being informative.
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Adefris has always been Amazing! So incredibly personable and kind. Really listens and remembers you as a person. She is a remarkable woman as well as a Doctor. Can’t say enough good things about her ❤️! She will be terribly missed one day. I selfishly hope that is a long time from now. -Diana
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over 20+ years. She takes the time to talk with you about any concerns and is always positive no matter the situation. She is the BEST!
Marlo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. George is kind, genuine, and thorough. She listened to my history and concerns. Dr. George provided me with knowledge/education, and reassurance.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Crapeau is very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't want to be treated anywhere else. She is very kind and I never feel rushed.
Jeaney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Adefris takes the time to listen, gives patients the information they need to make the decision and most importantly, she advocates for the patient as well as encouraging patients to speak up to ask questions. She’s simply the best!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Friendly office, excellent care
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Callahan was extremely patient with my million questions and testing requests. I had an annual exam and was very nervous for my blood work and she was very kind and informative. I sincerely appreciate both she and Bethlehem (who drew my blood like a pro). I can’t say enough good things about my visit.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Friendly and very professional.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very kind . I feel very seen and heard .
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Love Dr. Callahan !