Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The staff is always so wonderful and efficient!
Deborah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Adefris has been my gynecologist for many years. I wouldn't go to any other Dr. Except her. I trust her and feel well cared for.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Thank you for the care and comfort you provided for me. Colleen Mikesh
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
From the woman at the front desk who checked me in the the ultrasound technician to the doctor, I felt it was top notch care and concern.
Anjanette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Toppin is so thorough. She is up to date with modern treatments and listens to her patients.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
professional an efficient
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Always a good experience from start to finish
Shawna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very personable. Enjoyed my visit.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Crepeau takes time to make you feel seen and heard. She is down to earth, responsive, and caring. I feel so blessed to have found her as my doctor.
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. George is always so welcoming and makes every visit feel like you’re spending time with a friend!
Randi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Nurse was great. And Doctor was quick and efficient
Anfa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
It was very nice
Charity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr.Adefris is absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend coming to this clinic- they are down to earth and make you feel so comfortable!
Maggie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very pleased with the experience. MD was pleasant and used layman’s terms.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Professional and personable. I have been going to her for over 10 years she is amazing and so is everyone at Adefris Toppin Clinic.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Adefris is the best! I always feel so comfortable and safe. I just got a new IUD and it was quick and painless
Erin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Adefris is VERY competent, an active listener, and quite personable. I look forward to our future doctor/patient relationship! Also Amber was very kind and made me feel safe. Great experience overall.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Efficient intake and very little wait time!
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Crepeau answers questions, ask questions, makes you feel comfortable, and has a friendly personality. I continue to come to the clinic because of her!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always great!