Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C.

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

114 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists, M.D.P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Toppin is clearly in the right profession! She is hands down the best healthcare provider I have ever had! Caring, compassionate, skilled, knowledgeable! I feel fortunate to be her patient!! HIGHLY recommended!!
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. George has been incredible throughout my entire pregnancy. I always felt listened to and that she was partnering with me for a successful pregnancy and delivery. There was a snag with coordinating a C-section and COVID testing at the end and she went to bat for me to make it happen as planned. Great experience, would highly recommend as a provider!
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Could not be happier with a doctor.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Adefris always gives me great advise about different issues I have going on.
LeAnn H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr George was very nice, listened and addressed all my concerns by taking the time to listen and I left with a plan of action.
Erin W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. George was outstanding throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. Always providing explanations and options for the most positive outcome.
Kadra A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Toppin was very calming and knowledgeable. She made me feel confident in my decision to look for answers.
Melissa L.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been going to Adefris and Toppin for over 15 years, and I highly recommend the clinic for anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/08/20
She listens and is thorough.
Nichole P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thorough and compassionate care!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/08/20
My first visit with Dr Adefris provided me with everything I was looking for. The reception was warm and comfortable. My nurse was thorough in the preliminary part. Dr Adrefis spent all the time that was needed to address my concerns and needs. My whole experience was very positive.
Saranya S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/09/20
She was great!
Avery W.
Submitted 04/01/20
It is always a pleasure and great experience working with the staff at Adefris and Toppings.