Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.96/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Very efficient and listened to my questions and was very attentive to me during my appointment
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been seeing Dr Crepeau for many years. Besides her great medical care she is a very genuine person. Always interested in other aspects of my life and reassuring. I never feel like she is rushing me through. Highly recommend her!
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
The new location is amazing. Staff is always super friendly.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I’ve seen Dr. Crepeau for over eight years and she’s been a wonderful doctor. I’ve always felt that she really cares and takes time to listen.
Rashawn S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Adefris is really good at her job! She listens with care and understands my individual needs as the patient.
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Calllahan was very attentive to my concerns. She explained in detail, my options. I really appreciated her expertise.
Stacy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Scheduling was easy and expedient. Dr. Adefris and her staff were welcoming and kind. During my visit, Dr. Adefris was thorough and compassionate. She took time/was patient with my concerns. Very pleased with my experience.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is friendly, efficient and professional and Dr. Toppin is remarkable. She’s warm and friendly, but more importantly she genuinely cares about her patients and their well being.
Kathleen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. George was great! Very informative!
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very welcoming, the Doctors are great, have gone to them for years.
Monette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I started with Dr. Engebretson about 4 years ago. I spent my whole life being told what goes on with my body is normal. It means everything to finally have a Doctor take me seriously and help fix the problem! Everyone at the clinic wants all women to be their best selves and it shows. No judgements only support!
Claire J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional, thorough, friendly care
Ayan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very educational & she took the time to explain everything to me.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Love the clinic, and the people are fantastic! I feel like part of the family. Wait times in the afternoon can be a bit long.
Kristy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Adefris is professional and very informative. I know she really cares!
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr George was very professional and took her time with me and. answered all my questions!
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Crepeau is the best doctor I have ever had.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Adefris and staff. They are so nice and amazing people. They makes me feel welcome and safe.
Monique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Always caring and gentle. Thank you!
Shaun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Friendly, on time and informative.