Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Adefris is wonderful! She listens and addresses all of my concerns.
Xai Mei X.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I originally want to meet Dr. Callahan due to her background and the good reviews but ended up with Dr. Crepeau which I loved her. I still wanted Dr. Callahan so I had scheduled my future appointments with her. I don’t like to write bad reviews on 1st time experience but I had met her twice and I would said my experience with Dr. Callahan during those two visits was unwelcoming and unfortunately unfriendly. Her tone of voice seemed to not care for my concerns or what I have to said. I felt rushed and short answer with her almost like she just wanted to do what she needs to do and be on her way out. She doesn’t take her time with me. So I will be going back to Dr. Crepeau, which faith or God had brought it to me organically.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very nice and helps with my needs
Dionne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. George listened to all of my concerns and was very helpful in giving relevant information and feedback. She was awesome to talk to and I didn’t feel embarrassed at all.
Nataliia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. W. Adefris is an amazing woman specialist. I felt well cared and in good hands.
Abeba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
5
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Personable, down to Earth, patient, understanding and informative.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr.Callahan and the staff at Adefris &Toppin provide excellent care. As someone who tends toward discomfort with medical settings, they made me feel safe and well cared for. I would recommend this clinic to any woman!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I’ve been with Dr. Adefris for ten years at least. She’s a great combination of sincere care, whole body attention, humor, and speed. They run a tight ship at their clinic. Never long wait times and quick responses in chart messaging. I highly recommend Adefris and Toppin!
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over a year now. She is absolutely amazing, fun and such a sweet doctor. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. She is knowledgeable and really explains everything in such detail.
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. George is great! Always reassuring with your concerns and has answers for best outcomes.
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Adefris is amazing. Not only the best woman specialist doctor I’ve had but one of the best doctors I’ve had.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Felt heard and well taken care of.
Kristy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Adefris empowers me with knowledge of my body. She genuinely cares about my health.
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Callahan is fantastic. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns. I am able to discuss all of my needs and know she will take good care of me. She is kind, patient and caring.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. George is fantastic! She asks excellent questions and offers personalized recommendations for taking care of myself and navigating my body's changes.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I have been with Dr. Adefris for over 30 years. She is the very best. A great doctor, personable woman, enjoyable to speak with and so knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointment every year.
Leflet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I hear my mother talking to me every time I meet Dr. Adefris. She's caring, lovely and pays attention to everything I tell her. She is a good counselor.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Toppin for 22 years. Sad to see her retire since she was the best! I am hopeful to get to know one of her talented colleagues.
Ramona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Crepeau she was great. Listen to my concerns and follow up with me.