Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.95/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nataliia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. W. Adefris is an amazing woman specialist. I felt well cared and in good hands.
Abeba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
5
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Personable, down to Earth, patient, understanding and informative.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr.Callahan and the staff at Adefris &Toppin provide excellent care. As someone who tends toward discomfort with medical settings, they made me feel safe and well cared for. I would recommend this clinic to any woman!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I’ve been with Dr. Adefris for ten years at least. She’s a great combination of sincere care, whole body attention, humor, and speed. They run a tight ship at their clinic. Never long wait times and quick responses in chart messaging. I highly recommend Adefris and Toppin!
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over a year now. She is absolutely amazing, fun and such a sweet doctor. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. She is knowledgeable and really explains everything in such detail.
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. George is great! Always reassuring with your concerns and has answers for best outcomes.
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Adefris is amazing. Not only the best woman specialist doctor I’ve had but one of the best doctors I’ve had.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Felt heard and well taken care of.
Kristy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Adefris empowers me with knowledge of my body. She genuinely cares about my health.
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Callahan is fantastic. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns. I am able to discuss all of my needs and know she will take good care of me. She is kind, patient and caring.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. George is fantastic! She asks excellent questions and offers personalized recommendations for taking care of myself and navigating my body's changes.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I have been with Dr. Adefris for over 30 years. She is the very best. A great doctor, personable woman, enjoyable to speak with and so knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointment every year.
Leflet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I hear my mother talking to me every time I meet Dr. Adefris. She's caring, lovely and pays attention to everything I tell her. She is a good counselor.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Toppin for 22 years. Sad to see her retire since she was the best! I am hopeful to get to know one of her talented colleagues.
Ramona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Crepeau she was great. Listen to my concerns and follow up with me.
Chong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Crepeau is the most wonderful and phenomenal doctor. She is loving, jolly, and relatable. She takes the time to hear you out and answer all concerning question.
Malvika S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Wonderful service
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Knowledgeable, caring, and committed doctor. Thank you.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Toppin is the BEST!!