Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Efficient intake and very little wait time!
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Crepeau answers questions, ask questions, makes you feel comfortable, and has a friendly personality. I continue to come to the clinic because of her!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always great!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Crepeau is an excellent physician. She is caring and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is fantastic.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Christabel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Crepeau puts a human touch to the face of medicine. Exceptional Dr who has helped us navigate a difficult pregnancy.
Karin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Callahan is incredibly kind, patient with all of my questions, conservative in treatment- I never felt like she was jumping to extreme treatments. I’m very thankful to have found her for my female care needs. The whole team is wonderful and I highly recommend!
Whitney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Callahan was very attentive and answered all of my questions!!
Ilona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Adefris was great. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Consult with Dr Adefris was great! She took the time to listen and answered all my questions!
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very attentive,caring and simply amazing care.
Barbara B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Crepeau is amazing and provides the highest level of care! She’s always attentive and professional. She took time to talk with me to confirm if I had any medical concerns and ask about my family. The full staff at Adefris and Toppin clinic are wonderful and I highly recommend!
Grecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Answered all my questions
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Barbara Toppin is a top notch, first rate and a great OB GYN. She’s extremely pleasant, easy to talk to and she has a keen interest in her patients. I always enjoy my annual appointments to visit and chat with her. She’s extremely knowledgeable and one of my Fav physicians. Her staff and office personnel are also the very best. My entire experience is always top notch and they all deserve more than 5 Stars.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for the better part of 30+ years. Seeing her and getting quality treatment is worth my hour+ drive 1 way.
Reide H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Crepeau is great! I highly recommend the Adefris and Toppin clinic. All of the doctors that you work with are awesome, listen to your needs and concerns. I leave feeling comfortable and in the best hands when preparing for baby! Thank you Dr. Crepeau for being such a kind, caring Doctor!
Kuo Chao F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Was treated very well here. Worth the drive!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everything always goes smoothly here. Receptionist very pleasant, wait time less than 5 minutes, nurse very engaging and doctor exceptional.
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
long time patient, wouldn't go anywhere else
Shayna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Quick, easy, thorough visit