Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Crepeau is always great! Very knowledgable and personable. I can tell she really cares about me!
Kristi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience. I refer friends to Dr. Adefris all the time. Great staff.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
You can't ask for a better OBGYN than Dr. C! Its like visiting with family every visit and she has a calming effect that I have never had in a Dr. She is also very educated and knows her stuff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Shanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Alixandra Crepeau. She is professional, friendly and passionate about the work she does! Her knowledge offers you all avenues of treatment so you can find the right treatment plan for you. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Denise, you'll know you picked the right place! The Adefris & Toppin nurses go above and beyond to care for their patients. The nursing team always made me feel like I was a top priority! A Special thank you to nurse Stacey, Roth, Marnie, Sarah and Barb!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
So grateful for Dr. Adefris and staff.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Adefris and staff always make me feel at ease and provide excellent medical care.
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Toppin is clearly in the right profession! She is hands down the best healthcare provider I have ever had! Caring, compassionate, skilled, knowledgeable! I feel fortunate to be her patient!! HIGHLY recommended!!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. George has been incredible throughout my entire pregnancy. I always felt listened to and that she was partnering with me for a successful pregnancy and delivery. There was a snag with coordinating a C-section and COVID testing at the end and she went to bat for me to make it happen as planned. Great experience, would highly recommend as a provider!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Could not be happier with a doctor.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Adefris always gives me great advise about different issues I have going on.
LeAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr George was very nice, listened and addressed all my concerns by taking the time to listen and I left with a plan of action.
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. George was outstanding throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. Always providing explanations and options for the most positive outcome.
Kadra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Toppin was very calming and knowledgeable. She made me feel confident in my decision to look for answers.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been going to Adefris and Toppin for over 15 years, and I highly recommend the clinic for anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
She listens and is thorough.
Nichole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Thorough and compassionate care!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
My first visit with Dr Adefris provided me with everything I was looking for. The reception was warm and comfortable. My nurse was thorough in the preliminary part. Dr Adrefis spent all the time that was needed to address my concerns and needs. My whole experience was very positive.
Saranya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
She was great!
Avery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
It is always a pleasure and great experience working with the staff at Adefris and Toppings.