Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Adefris and her amazing team are awesome!!!
Ninna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very informative and kind.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I've seen Dr George a few times over the past few years and I'm always satisfied with my care. Even if I call with a concern, I'm followed up with in a timely manner. Two thumbs up!
Brittney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Someone once told me they trust Dr. Adefris with their life and I couldn't agree more. Grateful she's my doctor. I drive 45 minutes to see her after moving West.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great place and doctors!
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
She is so attentive and sweet.
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Crepeau and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming and informative. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Bravo!!
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Love Dr. Crepeau and look forward to my annual visit. When she has a concern she says so, and doesn’t just automatically give lip service to set you mind at ease. SO, when she says she’s not concerned-you can believe her!
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctor Toppin is so wonderful. I feel safe and cared for by her at every appointment. Thank you!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
The office and exam room spaces were beautiful; the receptionist and nurses were very helpful and professional. Dr. Engebretson was wonderful. She gave me great advice on how to lower my BMI. A wonderful visit. I will be back next year to see Dr. Engebretson for my annual exam. Thank you.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Engebretson was referred to me by a friend and is so wonderful. She really takes time to understand your concerns and is very thorough.
Hamdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
My experience was the best experience i ever had with doctor. Dr toppin was the best she was listening my concerns
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Callahan was great but I had to wait 45 min past my appointment time.
Ji Young H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
She is so good.
Frankyshia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
I absolutely loved my visit to see Dr. Engebretson! She is so personable and willing to listen to my mom stories. She is one of best doctors in this office.
Kris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Amazing care and kindness!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Adefris is is the best! She’s so kind and one of the best doctors out there!
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Adefris for many years now. She is kind, personal, and an extremely intelligent and competent physician. I would, without a question, recommend her to any female I know.
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
You can’t get any better than Dr. Callahan and the staff. What matters most in an “open” matter is bedside manner. Being a woman isn’t always fun, but everyone here makes you feel very comfortable. Thanks for all you do!
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Adefris knows patient care and takes the time to establish rapport, perform an in-depth analysis of previous treatment and labs and discusses treatment options with you. She explains pros and cons of each option and let's you make the final decision. Her nurse and scheduler are awesome as well. This is a thorough practice of which I see a long health partnership.