Now hiring an OB/GYN Physician to join our team. Please direct your Resume/CV to AnnaJones@adefrisandtoppin.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists

OBGYNs located in Woodbury, MN

4.92/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adefris & Toppin Women’s Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anfa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for many, many years. I have found her to be thorough, competent, and responsive to my concerns. In addition, she and her entire staff are caring people who make the yearly checkup appointment one I actually look forward to having. Never have I laughed and felt great about any other doctor appointments as I consistently feel about my time in Dr. Adefris' office. In addition, the nurses are always prompt with follow through on any questions I have when I call the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Adefris and her staff.
Jodi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Adefris always so attentive to all my health concerns. She’s a wonderful caring Dr.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Toppin has taken the best care of me for almost 18 years! I’m so thankful I found her!
Ashlee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I switched to this clinic at 12 weeks pregnant because I wasn’t satisfied at my previous one. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. I primarily saw Dr. George and I was lucky enough to have her on call for my delivery too. I’m so glad I made the switch.
Marni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Dr. Crepeau! She is amazing
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Toppin. She was very thorough and took her time explaining options for me. She made the referral process very easy.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Crepeau is AMAZING!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Adefris for over 10 years. My experiences with her and the clinic have been great. The staff is caring and friendly, answering all my questions to support my health.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Love the new space and the cheerful staff! Always a good experience!
Kelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
LOVE Dr. Crepeau. She is friendly, honest extremely knowledgeable and very personable.
Natalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I felt comfortable asking questions and loved their new building. Thanks Dr. Callahan for a great appointment.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
I felt heard I didn’t feel rushed in my appointment I really appreciate that
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.Adefris is very accomodating and friendly.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Adefris for a few years and have seen nearly all the providers at some point throughout my pregnancies. Everyone at this office is so kind and knowledgeable. I’ve always felt well cared for whenever I am there by everyone from the coordinating staff to Dr. Adefris herself. Honestly every single person who works with this group is phenomenal. Phone calls are returned promptly, the online check-in is easy and saves time, and again, the staff is all very nice and friendly. I recommend this group to everyone who has Ob/gyn needs
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience!
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Engebretson was wonderful.
Amy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
I have received care from Dr Toppin for 25 years. I appreciate the time she spends with me and the thoroughness of her responses to any questions I pose. I recommend Adefris and Toppin Women’s Specialists to anyone looking for the highest quality of care from a compassionate team of healthcare professionals.
Ayan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
I just love the way Dr. Toppin explains things to you in detail it’s really helpful.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Callahan takes the time to listen, answer questions, and provide thorough care.